L Lusha vs K Kaspr
For: Prospecting messages. Who each tool suits, checked features, real cost by profile and public ratings.
Which one fits you
L Pick Lusha if...
- You want one balance for emails and phone numbers: 1 credit per email, 5 per phone number, usable in the app, the extension, the API and MCP.
- You want the API and webhooks without talking to sales: they come with Pro, at $69.90/month ($52.45 billed yearly).
- You want a free plan to test: Free gives 40 credits a month, no card needed.
- You pay monthly: unused credits roll over, up to twice the plan's volume.
K Pick Kaspr if...
- You want business emails without counting: Starter and Business give unlimited B2B email credits.
- You prospect from Sales Navigator: Starter works on Sales Navigator, Business also on Recruiter Lite.
- You want more phone numbers: Business gives 200 phone credits and 200 direct email credits a month.
- You want a French publisher, billed in euros: Kaspr shows its prices in euros by default.
Based on the official pages and our data, checked on October 27, 2026. We have not tested these tools.
Quiz: which one fits you?
Answer 3 questions, your result shows up right below.
Recommendation based on published prices and features, not on a test.
Third-party ratings
Public ratings from third-party platforms, checked on October 27, 2026. These are not our tests.
No rating found on Trustpilot, G2, Capterra and Product Hunt.
Features
| L Lusha | K Kaspr | |
|---|---|---|
| Free plan | ✓ 40 credits a month, 1 seat, no card | ✓ 15 B2B email credits, 5 phone credits and 5 direct email credits a month |
| Entry price | ✓ Starter $49.90/month, $37.45 billed yearly | ✓ Starter €59/month per user |
| Credit volume | ✓ 400 a month on Starter, 600 on Pro, 3,400 on Premium | ✓ unlimited B2B emails; 100 phone credits a month on Starter, 200 on Business |
| Cost of a phone number | ✓ 5 credits | ✓ 1 phone credit |
| Seats | ✓ 1 on Starter, 2 on Pro, 5 on Premium; above 5, contact sales | ✓ price per user, credits shared across the team |
| Exports | not stated | ✓ up to 12,000 a year on Starter, 30,000 on Business |
| API | ✓ from Pro, with webhooks; API Advanced on Premium | ✓ on request (limited on Starter) |
| MCP | ✓ listed in the plan comparison | not stated |
| LinkedIn extension | ✓ browser extension, grey area under LinkedIn's terms | ✓ Chrome extension on LinkedIn profiles, grey area under LinkedIn's terms |
| Yearly discount | ✓ 25%, the year's credits given upfront | not stated no yearly toggle visible on 10/27/2026 |
Checked on the official pages on October 27, 2026: www.lusha.com, www.kaspr.io. "Not stated": we did not find the information on the official page.
What it really costs
Lusha in US dollars, Kaspr in euros, per month, billed monthly unless stated, from the official pricing pages read on 10/27/2026. Currencies not converted.
| Profile | L Lusha | K Kaspr |
|---|---|---|
| Without paying | Free: 40 credits | Free: 15 B2B emails, 5 phone numbers |
| Entry plan, billed monthly | Starter: $49.90 (400 credits, so 80 phone numbers at most) | Starter: €59 (100 phone numbers, unlimited B2B emails) |
| Next tier up, billed monthly | Pro: $69.90 (600 credits, API) | Business: €99 (200 phone numbers, 200 direct emails) |
| 2 people, billed monthly | Pro: $69.90 (2 seats included) | Starter: 2 × €59 = €118 |
Lusha counts 1 credit per email and 5 per phone number, from a single balance. Kaspr keeps separate B2B email credits (unlimited from Starter), phone credits and direct email credits. Lusha's prices exclude tax. Prices read on October 27, 2026: www.lusha.com, www.kaspr.io. Always check before you pay.
At a glance
- Category: both in Prospecting
- Shared use cases: Prospecting messages
- Free plan or trial: Lusha: free, 40 credits a month, no card. Kaspr: free, 15 B2B emails and 5 phone numbers a month.
- HQ country: Lusha: United States. Kaspr: France.
- Instagram/LinkedIn rules: Lusha: grey area. Kaspr: grey area.
How we made this page: facts read on the official pages, no testing on our side. Methodology. Full pages: Lusha, Kaspr.
Write a review : Lusha Write a review : Kaspr
FAQ
Lusha or Kaspr: which one should I pick?
Pick Lusha if you want a larger free plan, the API from Pro or 2 seats in the same plan. Pick Kaspr if you want unlimited B2B emails, more phone numbers a month or a French publisher billed in euros. Both are in a grey area under LinkedIn's terms. We have not tested these tools: this is based on their official pages.
How much do they cost?
Lusha: Starter $49.90/month ($37.45 billed yearly), Pro $69.90 ($52.45), Premium $399.90 ($299.95), Scale custom price. Kaspr: Starter €59/month per user, Business €99, Enterprise custom price.
How many phone numbers a month?
At Lusha, a number costs 5 credits: 400 credits on Starter give 80 numbers at most. At Kaspr, Starter gives 100 phone credits a month and Business 200.
Do they comply with GDPR and LinkedIn's rules?
Both are used with an extension on LinkedIn, which LinkedIn's terms strictly limit: we class them as a grey area. Before contacting people in Europe, check your legal basis under GDPR.
🎁 Get the pack: 20 AI prompts to win clients
Free and available right away. Then email tips to pick AI tools for your goal. One-click unsubscribe.