📬 The AI growth newsletter - daily or weekly, your choice. + free 20-prompt pack.Subscribe →

Home › AI agents and automation templates

AI agents and automation templates 35

28 ready-to-use AI agents and 7 automation templates and GPTs to grow your audience and win clients: prospecting, content, social media, SEO, ads, inbox and support. Each card links to the official page, with the price as shown there.

Provisional ranking. We have not tested these agents and skills, and there are no verified reviews yet. Descriptions and prices come from each official page, checked on October 24, 2026. The order follows the public criteria below; affiliate links are not one of them and the links on this page are not affiliate links.
Skills, Claude plugins and MCP servers now have their own catalog, with a security review of each one. Reviewed skills catalog (150) →

AI agents 28

Prospecting and AI SDRs 11

Agents that find prospects, enrich your lists and draft first messages. Always review what goes out under your name. Category page →

1C

Causo

Prospecting and AI SDRs

B2B prospecting agent that searches for companies across many sources (websites, registries, job posts, directories), finds the decision maker and a verified email, then drafts sequences you review before sending from your mailbox.

  • Price: Free (50 one-time tokens); from $19/mo (launch pricing) (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Free plan or open source
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
2U

Unify

Prospecting and AI SDRs

Outbound platform with AI agents, intent signals and email sequences.

  • Price: Free; paid from $20/mo per seat (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Free plan or open source
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
3RR

RegieGO (Regie.ai)

Prospecting and AI SDRs

Regie.ai prospecting agents: account research, enrichment, message writing and sending from your Gmail or Outlook inbox.

  • Price: Free (250 one-time credits); Pro $41/mo billed yearly ($49 monthly); Team $125/seat/mo billed yearly (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Free plan or open source
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
✓ CompliantOfficial page ↗
4P

Persana

Prospecting and AI SDRs

AI prospecting platform: lead search, enrichment and personalised messages.

  • Price: Free; paid from $68/mo billed yearly ($85 monthly) (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Free plan or open source
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
5A

AiSDR

Prospecting and AI SDRs

AI agent that researches prospects and sends personalised outreach emails.

  • Price: $1.50 per prospected person (pay as you go) (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Pay as you go
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
6A

Amplemarket (Duo)

Prospecting and AI SDRs

Duo, Amplemarket's AI that powers each prospecting step from research to reply, across email, calls and social.

  • Price: From $600/mo with a yearly commitment (Startup plan, 2 users); free trial (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Free trial, then paid
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
7H

HubSpot (AI agents)

Prospecting and AI SDRs

HubSpot AI agents connected to your CRM: prospecting agent, customer agent, data agent, and a builder for your own agents.

  • Price: Agent builder included in Starter, Professional and Enterprise editions; custom agents use HubSpot Credits; the page shows a plan from $7/mo (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Paid only
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
81

11x

Prospecting and AI SDRs

AI agents for outbound prospecting, inbound lead qualification and customer expansion.

  • Price: Not stated (demo on request) (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: On quote or after a demo
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
9A

Artisan (Ava)

Prospecting and AI SDRs

AI BDR that finds leads, writes and sends outreach sequences.

  • Price: On quote (Team, Scale and Enterprise plans) (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: On quote or after a demo
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
10QP

Qualified (Piper)

Prospecting and AI SDRs

Piper, an AI SDR agent for inbound leads: talks in real time with your website visitors and follows up with leads by email.

  • Price: On quote (Premier and Enterprise plans) (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: On quote or after a demo
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
✓ CompliantOfficial page ↗
11C

Clay (Claygent)

Prospecting and AI SDRs

Claygent, Clay's research agent: searches the web for facts about your target companies and contacts to enrich your lists.

  • Price: Free (100 data credits/mo); paid from about $54/mo billed yearly (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Free plan or open source
  • Setup: ready to use with an account

Content, social media and ads 6

Agents that write, schedule or adjust your content, posts and ad campaigns. Category page →

1ZA

Zolt AI

Content, social media and ads

Learns how your brand talks from your website, documents and past posts, writes your posts, checks them and publishes them after your approval on 9 networks, including LinkedIn, Instagram and TikTok.

  • Price: Free (100 credits, no publishing); Creator $29/mo; 14-day free trial (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Free plan or open source
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
2J

Jasper (marketing agents)

Content, social media and ads

Jasper AI agents built for marketing tasks.

  • Price: From $59/mo billed yearly ($69 monthly); free trial (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Free trial, then paid
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
3O

overads

Content, social media and ads

Marketing agent for small teams: you describe a recurring task, it drafts and publishes your posts (Instagram, Facebook, LinkedIn, X, Pinterest, Bluesky) and sends reports on your Meta, Google and Snapchat ads, read-only, after your approval.

  • Price: Pro $19/mo; Scale $49/mo; no free plan (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Paid only
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
4S

Sintra

Content, social media and ads

Specialised "AI employees" for social media, SEO, email marketing, copywriting and customer support, sharing one memory about your business.

  • Price: $97/mo monthly, $52/mo billed yearly (list prices; a temporary discount was shown on 24 Oct 2026) (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Paid only
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
✓ CompliantOfficial page ↗
5A

AirOps

Content, social media and ads

AI content and workflow platform for search and AI visibility.

  • Price: Not stated (could not be read) (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Price not stated
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
6RA

Ryze AI

Content, social media and ads

AI agent that runs your Google Ads, Meta, TikTok, LinkedIn and Microsoft Ads campaigns through their official APIs: analysis, budgets, bids and creatives, with your approval before each change.

  • Price: Paid Ads $89/mo (7-day free trial); Agency $279/mo (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Free trial, then paid
  • Setup: ready to use with an account

Inbox, chat and support 4

Agents that sort your email, draft replies or answer questions from your customers and visitors.

1F

Fyxer

Inbox, chat and support

AI inbox assistant: sorts your email, drafts replies in your style and takes meeting notes.

  • Price: Free; Pro $37/person/mo billed yearly ($49 monthly); Team $64/person/mo (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Free plan or open source
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
✓ CompliantOfficial page ↗
2T

Tidio (Lyro)

Inbox, chat and support

Lyro, Tidio's AI agent that answers visitor and customer questions on your website.

  • Price: $0.50 per conversation; free to try (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Pay as you go
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
3I

Intercom (Fin)

Inbox, chat and support

Fin, Intercom's AI customer service agent, billed per outcome.

  • Price: Fin $0.99 per outcome; helpdesk from $29/seat/mo ($19 billed yearly); 14-day free trial (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Free trial, then paid
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
4L

Lindy

Inbox, chat and support

No-code AI assistants for email, calendar, prospecting and support.

  • Price: Free credits for 7 days, no card; then from $49.99/user/mo (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Free trial, then paid
  • Setup: ready to use with an account

General agents and agent builders 7

General agents and platforms to build your own agents, when no specialised agent fits your need. Category page →

1M

MindStudio

General agents and agent builders

No-code AI agent builder, with many models.

  • Price: Free; paid from $16/mo billed yearly ($20 monthly) (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Free plan or open source
  • Setup: to build, install or host yourself
2Z

Zapier Agents

General agents and agent builders

Zapier's AI agents that can act in 9,000+ apps.

  • Price: Free to start; Zapier from $19.99/mo (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Free plan or open source
  • Setup: to build, install or host yourself
3D

Dust

General agents and agent builders

Company AI agents connected to your tools (French).

  • Price: Free (500 credits); Pro €30/seat/mo (€24 billed yearly), excl. VAT (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Free plan or open source
  • Setup: to build, install or host yourself
4G

Gumloop

General agents and agent builders

Drag-and-drop no-code AI automations for marketing teams.

  • Price: Pro from $37/mo; 14-day free trial (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Free trial, then paid
  • Setup: to build, install or host yourself
5G

Genspark

General agents and agent builders

AI super-agent: research, slides, documents and calls in one tool.

  • Price: Not stated (pricing behind a login) (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Price not stated
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
6M

Manus

General agents and agent builders

Autonomous AI agent that runs complex tasks: research, documents, websites.

  • Price: Not stated (pricing page could not be read) (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Price not stated
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
7RA

Relevance AI

General agents and agent builders

Platform to build a team of AI agents, including for sales and marketing (AI SDR, research, follow-ups).

  • Price: Not stated (pricing page could not be read) (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Price not stated
  • Setup: to build, install or host yourself

Automation templates and GPTs 7

Automation templates and GPTs 7

Libraries of ready-to-copy templates for automation and agent tools, and the ChatGPT GPT catalogue. Category page →

1M

Make templates

Automation templates and GPTs

Ready-to-copy Make scenario templates, such as social posts written with ChatGPT or Facebook Lead Ads leads sent to Google Sheets.

  • Price: Free templates; Make free, from $9/mo (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Free plan or open source
  • Works in: Make
  • Published by: Make (the vendor itself)
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
2Z

Zapier templates

Automation templates and GPTs

Zap templates you can turn on in Zapier to connect your marketing and sales tools.

  • Price: Free templates; Zapier free, from $19.99/mo (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Free plan or open source
  • Works in: Zapier
  • Published by: Zapier (the vendor itself)
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
3N

n8n templates (marketing and leads)

Automation templates and GPTs

Official library of n8n workflows to import, including marketing, lead generation and AI agent templates.

  • Price: Free templates; n8n from €20/mo (free self-hosting) (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Free plan or open source
  • Works in: n8n
  • Published by: n8n (the vendor itself)
  • Setup: to build, install or host yourself
4G

Gumloop templates

Automation templates and GPTs

AI agent and automation templates to duplicate in Gumloop.

  • Price: Pro from $37/mo; 14-day free trial (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Free trial, then paid
  • Works in: Gumloop
  • Published by: Gumloop (the vendor itself)
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
5L

Lindy templates

Automation templates and GPTs

Lindy use cases and agent templates to adapt: email, meetings, sales and support.

  • Price: Free credits for 7 days; then from $49.99/user/mo (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Free trial, then paid
  • Works in: Lindy
  • Published by: Lindy (the vendor itself)
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
6GS

GPT Store (ChatGPT)

Automation templates and GPTs

Official GPT catalogue: versions of ChatGPT set up by companies and individuals, including for marketing, SEO and design.

  • Price: Not stated (page could not be read) (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Price not stated
  • Works in: ChatGPT
  • Published by: OpenAI (the vendor itself)
  • Setup: ready to use with an account
✓ CompliantOfficial page ↗
7RA

Relevance AI marketplace

Automation templates and GPTs

Marketplace of Relevance AI agents and tools to clone, with sales, marketing and content creation categories.

  • Price: Not stated (pricing page could not be read) (source, checked October 24, 2026)
  • Access: Price not stated
  • Works in: Relevance AI
  • Published by: Relevance AI (the vendor itself)
  • Setup: ready to use with an account

How we rank agents and skills

Agents and skills are ranked separately, each with the same criteria applied in this order. The first criterion that differs decides.

  1. Instagram and LinkedIn rules: "compliant" before "grey area". Non-compliant tools (for example agents that automate LinkedIn invitations or messages) are not listed at all.
  2. Access: free plan or open source code first, then pay as you go, then free trial, then paid only, then on quote or demo, then price not stated.
  3. Setup: ready to use with an account before what you must build, install or host yourself.
  4. Publisher: for skills, one published by the platform or by the service it connects to comes before a third-party one.
  5. Entry price as shown on the official page, lowest first (currencies not converted; a fully free skill counts as 0). Then A to Z.

What never counts: affiliate links, payments, popularity and unverified reviews. Prices are copied as written on the official page (no estimates); for a skill, the price is that of the skill and of the service account it needs, not the AI assistant subscription. No score is shown. Methodology →

Related pages

FAQ

What is an AI agent skill?

A skill is a set of instructions, scripts and files that an AI assistant loads when a task calls for it. Anthropic's Agent Skills are folders with a SKILL.md file, used in Claude.ai, Claude Code and the Claude API. Some skill libraries, such as Marketing Skills, say they also work with OpenAI Codex, Cursor and Windsurf. On this page, "skills" also covers MCP servers, GPTs and automation templates, because each one adds a specific ability to an agent.

What is the difference between an AI agent and a skill?

An AI agent is a service that runs a task itself, for example finding prospects or answering your customers. A skill is a building block you add to an assistant you already use (Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor…) so it knows how to do a task or can reach a tool.

What is an MCP server?

MCP (Model Context Protocol) is an open protocol that lets an AI assistant connect to a service, such as your CRM, your scheduling tool or your SEO data. A service's MCP server exposes actions (read stats, create a draft, schedule a post) that the assistant can call.

Are these agents compatible with Instagram and LinkedIn rules?

Each card has a badge: compliant or grey area. Agents that automate actions on LinkedIn or Instagram outside the official tools (invitations, messages, automatic likes) are left out of this list, as on the rest of the site. Always review messages before they are sent.

Why is this ranking provisional?

We have no verified user reviews of these agents and skills yet, and we have not tested them. So the order follows factual, checkable criteria: rules compliance, access, setup, publisher and entry price. It will change when verified reviews come in.

Does an affiliate link change the ranking?

No. Affiliation is not one of the criteria, and the cards on this page link to each official page without an affiliate link. How affiliation works on the site.

Are free skills really free?

The skill or MCP server itself can be free, but you often need an account on the service it uses (HubSpot, Semrush, Ahrefs…) and a compatible AI assistant, which may be paid. The price on each card is the one shown on the official page, as written.

🎁 Get the pack: 20 AI prompts to win clients

Free and available right away. Then email tips to pick AI tools for your goal. One-click unsubscribe.

↑